City Council

City Council is a group of officials who serve as the legislative body of the city.

First Tuesday of every month at 6pm at City Hall.

City Resident for at least 2 years, qualified elector, US Citizen, & not in default to the City or Government of the State.

Brian J. Miller, Mayor

Lori Shears, Mayor Pro Tem

Candice Dault

Damon Anuci

Jeff Murchison

Herm Becker

Amy Barnhard

City COuncil

No downloads found!